How do I Turn Off SellerExpress?

Follow
If you need to stop SellerExpress from uploading to your marketplace you will need to disable the link between it and your marketplace. This is easy to do, select Settings then the Account Settings for whichever marketplace you wish to disable (Ie, eBay Account Settings).

Once the Account Settings Screen comes up you'll see each account with either a Red X or Green Ticket. Click on the Green Tick to disable the account.

Once you have disabled the account we won't upload / download anything from the marketplace any longer. This however won't put any data back to the way it was before you enabled your account.

NB. Requesting cancellation to your account will not disable your marketplaces.
NB. Unsubscribing from a marketplace will not disable your marketplaces.




Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk