eBay - Updating Live Products Through Your Profiles

Follow
SellerExpress allows you to update your live listings when you update your profile or not. When you save changes to your profile you will given the option to either update all listings (including live ones) or just those not listed.

If you select 'Yes' to apply profile changes to live listings the following information will get updated on eBay:
  • Starting Price
  • eBay Category (If left blank the products category will be unaffected)
  • Shop Category (If left blank the products category will be unaffected)
  • Template
  • Item Specifics
  • Condition (If left blank the products category will be unaffected)
  • Duration (If left blank the products category will be unaffected)
  • Postage
If you select 'No' the changes will only be applied to listings which aren't live on eBay yet. When product listings which are live end and are relisted they will relist with the new details.
 
NB. Please note that eBay revisions run on a schedule. If you choose Yes, the profile changes will be applied immediately in SellerExpress but the changes will not be applied on eBay until the Revision Job has run.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk