Can I Price Check When My SellerExpress Account Is Disabled?

Follow

SellerExpress has been designed to allow you to reprice in a "Safe Mode" before you enable your account. This means you can import your products and setup your pricing rules without affecting your Amazon account. This will allow you to try out the pricing tool without touching your existing products.

To do this you need only install your pricing tool and setup your account as laid out below in our startup guide. Just don't enable your account at the end of the process.

Click here to open our startup guide

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk